Monday, September 18, 2006

Seven New Masters of Wine

TioMoWLOGO-w.jpgYesterday the Institute of Masters of Wine announced that they have seven new members:

Essi Avellan (Finland)
Sarah Jane Evans (UK)
Lisa Granik (USA)
Geoff Labitzke (USA)
Kenneth Mackay (UK)
Rod Smith (UK)
Paul Tudor (New Zealand)

Continue Reading Article Click Here...


Post a Comment

<< Home